5 lectures, 8 countries, 14 days

So clearly I was not able to update my blog during my most recent cruise lecture tour.  It is always difficult when spending time at sea, as there are many variables that determine internet access on a ship.  I am pleased to report that I had a fantastic time as the Smithsonian Speaker on the Celebrity Constellation.  Although it is great to be back home, I will miss the ship and the wonderful new friends I made while onboard.  I hope that some of them may stop by here and share a comment or two.

Please stay tuned for trip-related posts in the near future, as soon as I recover and get settled.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

